Home - Free Sign-up Page
Home - Free Sign-up Page
"Inner Whispers" TV (NEW)
Early Days Videos
Radio Interviews
TESTIMONIALS
Book Reviews
Telephone Readings
Worldwide Map of Current Subscribers
Sample of the formatted "Inner Whispers"
Sample "Inner Whispers" Newsletter #2
April Crawford's Main Site
VERONICA's Facebook Page
Helping Support April Crawford's Projects
"Inner Whispers" Recent Special Editions Archive
"Inner Whispers" is a free spiritual newsletter written via Best Selling Author
and Full Body Open Deep Trance Channel April Crawford
*
*
*
Dr. Wayne Dyer
*
If you enjoy the many excellent books and seminars of Dr. Wayne Dyer, you are most likely a spiritual explorer and a student of consciousness.
*
  Wayne Dyer is at the forefront of understanding and teaching the nature of consciousness and how spritual growth and understanding... and connecting with the spiritual... can help you manifest whatever it is you want in your everyday lives.
*
If you are attracted to Dr. Wayne Dyer's work, you will enjoy receiving your free copy of
*
*
"Inner Whispers".

In particular, Wayne Dyer's books about manifesting are excellent and useful in very practical ways in your everyday physical lives... as are the spiritual growth and connection messages in "Inner Whispers".
 
However, all of Wayne Dyer's work with the nature of consciousness is in total harmony with "Inner Whispers".
 
"Inner Whispers" is written by non-physical teaching entities that write and speak via internationally known Open Deep Trance Channel April Crawford.  It gives additional perspective to universal spiritual laws and concepts  as the are applied to relationships, life after death, reincarnation, the nature of consciousness, etc.  It has messages that will help you understand that you can create anything you want and live in joy.
 
"Inner Whispers" also contains a question and answer column and an avenue to have personal live one-on-one consultations with a non-physical teaching entity that we call VERONICA who is completely aligned with the teachings of other non-physical teachers such as Abraham and Seth.  And why not?  Truth is Truth.
 

april_crawford-3.jpg.w300h380[1].jpg

April Crawford is one of the most adept deep trance channels in the world today with over 15 years of experience providing consultations with highly evolved nonphysical entities for individuals, groups, and businesses in many countries.

 

April was selected as the featured practitioner in the made for TV Pilot  of "Mind Codes".  After the executive producer did a countrywide search and had individual readings with over 600 different mediums and trance channels April Crawford was the first choice and the only one that was retained for personal and business readings after the pilot was shot. 

 

You can see video clips from that TV pilot of the entity we call VERONICA here:   Video Message From VERONICA

 

April Crawford's private consulting practice is based upon allowing individuals to consult with highly evolved nonphysical entities somewhat in the tradition of Edgar Cayce and Jane Roberts (as opposed to contacting the recently "dead").  However, she is also one of the most talented direct mediums in the world and the author of "Parting Notes": A Connection With The Afterlife

 

In "Parting Notes" over 100 individuals have written via her hand to tell us about their "death" and afterlife experiences.  Many of them offer information about lessons they learned that can greatly help us enhance our everyday physical living.

 

Once you enter your name and e-mail address in the sign-up block  above (and then hit the Submit Button) , you will immediately receive a fully formatted WELCOME e-mail.

 

You will see the look and feel of "Inner Whispers" and it will also give you some of the details of what to expect in upcoming issues... including the "Dear VERONICA" column (VERONICA is a highly evolved nonphysical teaching entity)...  and more.

 

For more information about April Crawford, you can visit her website at www.AprilCrawford.com, or just use the navigation link on the left hand side of this page.

 

NOTE:  April Crawford is now offering half hour readings for first time clients (usually there is a one hour minimum).  To schedule a reading or for questions about readings, e-mail April's facilitator, Allen, at:  AprilReadings@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Thank You!

 
 
All material on this website and the website design is copyrighted by April Crawford.  "Inner Whispers" and "Dear VERONICA" are trademarks.  For permission to use select quotes, contact Allen at AprilMediumship@aol.com and put "Permission" in the subject line.